Big Sean – Finally Famous: The Album (Tracklist)

Posted: June 10, 2011 in Music
Tags: , , ,
Album Cover for Finally Famous: The Album

The official tracklist for the G.O.O.D. Music cohort dropped a few days ago and it is to be released on June 28th. Also, before the released, Sean announced that he will drop a mixtape a week before of material that did not make the cut.

01 Intro (prod. Kevin Randolph, Key Wane)
02 I Do It (prod. No I.D., The Legendary Traxster)
03 My Last f. Chris Brown (prod. No I.D.)
04 Don’t Tell Me You Love Me (prod. No I.D.)
05 Wait For Me f. Lupe Fiasco (prod. No I.D., Exile)
06 Marvin & Chardonnay f. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash (prod. Pop Wansel, Mike Dean)
07 Dance (A$$) (prod. Da Internz)
08 Get It (DT) f Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
09 Memories pt.2 f. John Legend (prod. No I.D.)
10 High f. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang (prod. Xaphoon Jones)
11 Live This Life f. The-Dream (prod. No I.D.)
12 So Much More (prod. No I.D.)
13 What Goes Around (prod. No I.D.) [Bonus]
14 Celebrity f. Dwele (prod. Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.) [Bonus]
15 My House (prod. Boi-1da) [Bonus]
16 100 Keys f. Rick Ross & Pusha T (prod. WrighTrax Productions) [Bonus]

In all honesty, this album does not look bad at all. Clearly, that is attributed to the majority of the production being handled by Chicago producer No I.D. and a solid number of features present. Sean himself can be hit-or-miss for me, but I will definitely give this album a shot once it drops. That “100 Keys” track with Pusha & Ross caught my interest the most.

Leave a Reply

